Tags

,

Back in March I watched a Japanese drama called “Shitsuren Chocolatier.” I really liked the make up of a character named Erena. She plays a model in the drama and she always rocks her bright colour lipstick with a tint of bronzer and a light brown eye shadow.

Kiko Mizuhara "Erena"

Kiko Mizuhara “Erena”

 

And then this May Jennifer Lopez appeared on the cover of InStyle wearing pretty much the same thing!

capture-20140502-114445

 

So pretty babes if you like this look what you’ll need is the following:

20140502_114331A brown palette eye shadow, a bronzer and some bright colour lipsticks.

  • Brown palette eye shadow – Esprique – a Japanese brand
  • Bronzer – benefit
  • Orange Lipstick – Revlon Colorbusrt in Audacious
  • Pink Lipstick – Chanel in Surprenante

And here’s my everyday not too overwhelming version of bronze and orange!

20140502_113754

okay I puked a little when I see my own selfie

